Malakoff ISD school board

Posted by : admin | On : January 24, 2012



January is School Board Recognition Month. This month, students on each of the Malakoff ISD campuses spent time honoring school board members. Pictured above is the current board, including: seated from left, Belinda Brownlow, board secretary; Gary Woolverton, board president; Dr. Pat Smith, board vice-president; back row from left, Jason Dalrymple; Daymon Sims; Superintendent Randy Perry; Rick Vieregge; and, Todd LaRue.